Testimonials & Reviews

Ian C. Weber, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Denver, Wheatridge, & Westminster, CO

4.88/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Ian C. Weber always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ian Weber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Appreciated that Dr. Weber came by 3 times after surgery to check on me
Renee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
My experience with Doctor Weber is great !
Susan A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Positive
Jenny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It was great!!!!
DR. Ian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Always on top of all of the questions. Now I am 15% BIONIC WOMAN, with my new 2 knees. have never felt better. GO HALLIE!!! SYLVIA PETERSON
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great experience. I hope I don’t have to come back but if I do it will be to Dr Weber.
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
My experience was a good one. Feel like all affiliated with my case were proactive and thorough.
Bonnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Was seen promptly. Problem explained. Solution:pt Follow up appointment made.
Leanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
So far I am very happy with my new knee.
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
It’s nice to come in for knee injections without the pressure to have surgery as the only choice.
CAYLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I always have a great experience at Cornerstone. The employees are personable and do their jobs well.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
VERY GOOD
Brian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Easy to talk to and answered all my questions.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Staff is friendly and makes every effort to ensure the patient's concerns are answered.
Patricia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
the PA was great
Regina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I was in need of a new prescription and it was taken care of immediately.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Weber is always upbeat and positive, making me feel better after my appointment.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Yesterday Dr. Weber performed surgery on me for a total Knee Replacement. Before the surgery his office gave me a list of things to do, as well as a list for after the surgery. The replacement was a huge success and afterwards when the anesthesia wore off physical therapy had me walk around the recovery room with a walker and then showed me some exercises to do. Dr. Weber is incredible as well as his team. He is technically at the top of the game and is very detail oriented. Nothing is missed. I highly recommend Dr. Weber as an orthopedic surgeon to anyone who is in need.
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I have nothing but high praise to say about Dr. Weber and his staff. They have all taken great care with my injury to my leg...continue to do so as I am still am on my journey to recovery.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Very personable and very professional. Front counter the employees there are very good. I'll be back I'll be asleep for more appointments.