Testimonials & Reviews

Ian C. Weber, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Denver, Wheatridge, & Westminster, CO

84 total reviews

Dr. Ian C. Weber always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ian Weber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan A.
Submitted 09/16/22
Positive
Jenny B.
Submitted 08/30/22
It was great!!!!
DR. Ian W.
Submitted 08/29/22
Always on top of all of the questions. Now I am 15% BIONIC WOMAN, with my new 2 knees. have never felt better. GO HALLIE!!! SYLVIA PETERSON
Debbie C.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great experience. I hope I don’t have to come back but if I do it will be to Dr Weber.
Tammy G.
Submitted 08/29/22
My experience was a good one. Feel like all affiliated with my case were proactive and thorough.
Bonnie N.
Submitted 08/28/22
Was seen promptly. Problem explained. Solution:pt Follow up appointment made.
Leanne L.
Submitted 08/28/22
So far I am very happy with my new knee.
Pam S.
Submitted 08/24/22
It’s nice to come in for knee injections without the pressure to have surgery as the only choice.
CAYLE T.
Submitted 08/24/22
I always have a great experience at Cornerstone. The employees are personable and do their jobs well.
Teresa D.
Submitted 08/24/22
VERY GOOD
Brian E.
Submitted 08/23/22
Easy to talk to and answered all my questions.
William L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Staff is friendly and makes every effort to ensure the patient's concerns are answered.
Patricia Q.
Submitted 08/22/22
the PA was great
Regina P.
Submitted 08/22/22
I was in need of a new prescription and it was taken care of immediately.
Pamela F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Weber is always upbeat and positive, making me feel better after my appointment.
William S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Yesterday Dr. Weber performed surgery on me for a total Knee Replacement. Before the surgery his office gave me a list of things to do, as well as a list for after the surgery. The replacement was a huge success and afterwards when the anesthesia wore off physical therapy had me walk around the recovery room with a walker and then showed me some exercises to do. Dr. Weber is incredible as well as his team. He is technically at the top of the game and is very detail oriented. Nothing is missed. I highly recommend Dr. Weber as an orthopedic surgeon to anyone who is in need.
Douglas K.
Submitted 04/12/22
I have nothing but high praise to say about Dr. Weber and his staff. They have all taken great care with my injury to my leg...continue to do so as I am still am on my journey to recovery.
Craig S.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very personable and very professional. Front counter the employees there are very good. I'll be back I'll be asleep for more appointments.
Betty E.
Submitted 04/03/22
Fast, efficient, and professional
Mark E.
Submitted 03/21/22
Love the Doc, follow up is a little behind