Testimonials & Reviews

Ian C. Weber, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Denver, Wheatridge, & Westminster, CO

84 total reviews

Dr. Ian C. Weber always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ian Weber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia B.
Submitted 03/21/22
It was just a check up but dr. Weber was prompt and friendly. I didn't have any issues with him.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Douglas A.
Submitted 03/12/22
I knew it was going to be a Robot but my biggest surprise was the Stabs in my Left leg to hold it !!!!!!! There was a problem getting a spinal block and it didn't happen that I know of. I showed the picks of my back surgery to those that were going to do the spinal block so they would be aware of my hardware and bone graphs were close from a broken back. After 2 try's and big electrical shocks down my RIGHT leg they stopped and I was out soon after with general only , that I know of ? Nerve blocks in my leg were nice but after that time was over, a little rough on pain for more that a week. My wife I don't think was really ready for all the care I needed at first. We got though it but it has a learning curve. Put our 2 puppies in the mix that were fixed a week before my operation was very challenging for Valerie and she got tired very fast too. I have been doing PT like a religion and a lot at home too. Thigh muscle has been an issues but starting to walk though it. Things are getting better after 4 weeks and 5 days. I'm told Im' doing great. I was wondering why the first 3 steps I take are so difficult and was told this was normal ?? I have had 2 Dr. appt. and haven't seen Dr. Weber yet, next appt. on the 22 of March. PT asked about the lump in the back of my leg last Friday 3 - 11. Can be sore but I told Dr. Weber about this area when we were setting my surgery/time /visit. Veins I think , can't see it. Next Dr. visit on 3-08. I was told it would be a good idea not to go up in elevation for another 4 weeks for safety of blood clot and maybe my history. A house at 9,200 ft elevation. Home in Golden at 5,600 ft. Getting better every week for an old guy !!
Joleen S.
Submitted 03/05/22
I love Dr. Ian Weber and the way he and his team interact with and treat me. Although my process to get my knee replaced. s filled with delays because of other things going on with me, Dr. Weber was understanding and kind and we finally got it done (again, the delays were my fault, not Dr. Weber's). He was adamant that I do PT and exercises to strength my leg before surgery as well as after. It's now 9 months later, and people can't believe I've had a total replacement. Besides his stellar work, Dr. Weber is easy to talk to and takes the time to listen and work with me. He actually showed me exercises to continue my progress and made suggestions for other challenges I have. Thanks to Dr. Wever and his team!!!! I strongly recommend them to anyone!
Kathie D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Thank you for listening to my concerns and answering my questions.
Chuck C.
Submitted 02/15/22
I just had knee surgery yesterday at St Anthony Hospital doctor Weber was the surgeon. He is an excellent doctor and so is his staff. They were all very professional and very kind and knew what they were doing, knew what they were talking about. They were confident and made me feel very comfortable. Although I had total knee replacement I felt confident going into surgery these men and women are excellent and very professional. I did refer doctor Weber to a friend at work and he went to dr. Weber and was very pleased. I would recommend Cornerstone Orthopedics to anyone. They are very professional all around I've had both hands done they're and my wife had foot surgery. We are very pleased with them if you're looking for good doctors go to Cornerstone Orthopedics. Chuck Cirbo
Doris W.
Submitted 01/27/22
I had a good experience getting my right knee fixed and looking forward to getting my left knee done soon.
Karen O.
Submitted 01/20/22
She was very helpful with all my questions and concerns.
Laurena S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent, great bedside manner, knowledgeable and willing to listen. Great sense of humor!!
Robin L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very nice front office, Dr Weber listened to my concerns. I was very happy with my visit, on time and efficient.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great experience
Ronald C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great doctor. Very informative in layman's terms.
Mark Z.
Submitted 12/05/21
Cortisone shot for knee pain.expertly done
Terry W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Weber and his staff are amazing! Looking forward to getting right knee done.
Jenny B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Weber is an amazing person and his knowledge is above and beyond. I asked many questions and he never hesitated to answer. He was very concerned about how I was doing after surgery and how I was doing throughout therapy and would give guidance. His surgery skills are above and beyond and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a new knee. He is top notch hands down!!!
Wesley S.
Submitted 11/27/21
It was fine.
Willie S.
Submitted 11/25/21
love everybody
David T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Weber, Sally and his team are top notch. Always concerned with my comfort level. They did a perfect job on my surgery and I look forward to the next one. I can’t thank them enough
Michael M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Weber was thorough going over my options. I especially appreciate that he referred me to another practice that might be able to help me avoid a total replacement as I am a bit young for that procedure, even though I check all the boxes.
Lynae D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Weber did an excellent job. Thank you!