Testimonials & Reviews

Ian C. Weber, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Denver, Wheatridge, & Westminster, CO

84 total reviews

Dr. Ian C. Weber always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ian Weber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Simply the BEST, better than all the rest. They were great in scheduling to have me knee replacement asap (during COVED). DR. Webber and staff are very friendly, compasionet, competent and professional. Highly recommend above any other orthopedics practices.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Weber epitomizes the term "Good Doctor". Everything Dr. Weber did for me while under his care was as good as I could have imagined from a top notch doctor. Thank you Dr. Weber.
Gary P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Professional
Larry S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Weber was very professional and went out of his way to explain knee replacement. He madee feel comfortable doing this procedure
Sue L.
Submitted 08/29/21
I told Dr. Weber that I felt like a webble wabble when I walked. He took me to the hall and showed me how to walk. He also showed me a few exercises to do.
C. M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Promptly seen, all my questions answered and everything done in pleasant manner
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Weber is an extremely talented surgeon. I had a full one sided hip replacement and chose to stay overnight in the hospital, hind sight, I wouldn't have needed to as I WALKED out of the hospital the next day, (I am also a go getter, so my results are my own and may not be the same for others) Hes followed my recovery with sincere interest, and I have only respect for him and his ability to provide the right care for each patient
Janice K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr Weber is very personable and reassuring. My surgical experience and recovery have been excellent.
Sylvia P.
Submitted 05/06/21
I was soo at ease with my appointment with Dr. Weber. He explained to me what had to be done for my knee, in terms I could under stand. 5 stars !!!
Linnie G.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr. Weber and his staff were awesome. They were very informative & reassuring. I'm very satisfied with their professionalism and care.
Dion D.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Weber is caring and professional. He was concerned about my chronic pain following hip replacement and had me undergo a c-scan. Appropriate follow-up was done.
Janice M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Incredibly gifted and skilled surgeon. Had my knee replaced in total and now I feel great. Thank you Dr Weber......
Maureen B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Weber was upbeat, funny and very confident. I feel good having him in charge of my upcoming knee replacement.
Sonya R.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Weber and his staff are always knowledgeable, attentive and friendly!
Karen W.
Submitted 04/12/21
From start to finish, excellent treatment and professionalism. Down to earth medical team and friendly. I just can't say enough about the positive experience I have with this group. Thank you so much for changing my life for the better.....
Tim K.
Submitted 04/12/21
Simply put Dr. Weber is awesome. The staff is very friendly.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Weber was awesome, he made a horrible thing more bearable for me. He did a wonderful job on my surgery and I feel confident I will recover well with minimal scars, and be able to function normally.
Gay S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very professional.
Kevin T.
Submitted 04/09/21
The surgery and recovery have gone great. There were some logistical issues prior to surgery which is why this is a four star rating instead of five.
Gale W.
Submitted 04/09/21
I was referred to Dr. Weber by my primary care physician for knee pain, found my left knee was bone on bone and need to have knee replacement surgery. Had the surgery in the morning and was back home early evening the same day, I had no problems with check ups or physical therapy. Dr Weber and everyone at Cornerstone are always helpful and always answer any questions. I will have to have my other knee replaced in the couple of years and will have Cornerstone and Dr Weber do it