Testimonials & Reviews

Ian C. Weber, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Denver, Wheatridge, & Westminster, CO

84 total reviews

Dr. Ian C. Weber always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ian Weber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny W.
Submitted 04/09/21
Love Doctor Weber’s expertise and patience and willingness to spend time with us
Susie Z.
Submitted 04/08/21
Doctor Weber Is just terrific! Anyone with knee problems/issues Will benefit from his insight and skill! I will continue to recommend and return to cornerstone for Dr. Weber. I continue to recommend him to friends and colleagues.
Steve W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Weber explains everything well, is professional and friendly.
Natalie T.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Weber took the time to listen to my concerns and was proactive in making sure that my health needs were met.
Marjorie E.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very positive, love that Dr Weber wants to keep us “older” people active!!
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very professional and caring
Steve R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very good. Everything whent very smoothly from pre op to surgery to pt . Thanks
Jason P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Weber and his crew did a great job taking care of my surgery and the follow up appointments after the fact.
Peggy R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Had an pre-op appointment with Dr. Weber's PA, to review the process, see the knee implant, get the list of drugs. Very thorough. The coolest thing: we are using an app associated with an Apple Watch for surgery education, pre-surgery strengthening exercises, and medical surveys on the state of my knee. Very, very cool.
Bill Z.
Submitted 04/08/21
New Left Knee it is woking very well
Heidi R.
Submitted 04/08/21
I can’t thank Dr. Weber and his team enough for the amazing care I received during this entire process of my knee replacement! Dr. Weber is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate, caring, enthusiastic about the new robotic surgery and a true expert at what he does! His entire team is top notch including Sallie-PA-C, the pre and post-op teams and the wonderful Dr. Keyes, anesthesiologist! I received the absolute best care and couldn’t be more happy!
Stacy K.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Weber is such an amazing surgeon! He does everything he says he’s going to do. He has changed my life!
Beverly J.
Submitted 04/07/21
Absolutely happy with Dr. Weber. Attentive, Knowledgeable, Considerate, pleasant staff.
Jimmie B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Timely, efficient, knowledgeable, gave options and was satisfied.
William P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Excellent.
Jamie M.
Submitted 04/07/21
My first knee surgery was awesome and my 2nd Knee surgery went just as well I would highly recommend anyone to this office was treated vary professionally and their covid-19 projections are outstanding my wife had one of her knees done a few years ago and I'd planning to have he other one done in August I am very happy with my recovery time better then I planned
Stan B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great consultation with the Dr. Explained the procedure and answered all questions
Doug M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Weber was terrific. Dr. Weber and his staff (Sallie) exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend using Dr. Weber for your knee replacement.
Jim R.
Submitted 04/07/21
professional, informative, safe
Douglas K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Weber and Sallie (his assistant) are just wonderful. I feel grateful to be under their care. Dr Weber really did a great job of providing me with 50% weight bearing on my broken leg. His bedside manor (& in office) made my wife and I feel at ease about every step of my surgery and then recovery. It was good to have Sallie at both of my follow up visits. They are both very encouraging - have great smiles! They both seem to get satisfaction out of doing what they do!